Quilt Market Swag…a Giveaway!

Part of the fun at quilt market is collecting freebies from all the vendors. I collected a sweet pile of goodies just for you guys!

quilt market swag

 

I decided to do a giveaway just for my blog readers- did you know you can “follow” this blog and you’ll get an email when I post? That way you wont miss any exciting updates from Aurora Sewing Center! There should be a grey “Follow” butting on the bottom right of your screen, you can enter your email there and you’ll be a follower!

So anyhow- back to the important stuff, the swag! The prize contains:

  • An autographed copy of the new book “Hexagons, Diamonds, Triangles and More”
  • A sample pack of all of the thread weights of Aurifil thread (yummy)
  • A charm pack of  Ruthann and Susan’s new fabric line “Breezy Blooms” PLUS their 2 brand new patterns, Dream Weaver and Garden Patch.
  • A Fat Quarter from Free Spirit’s new line “Lace Mountain”
  • A key fob from the Creative Thimble
  • A Swatch Buddies starter kit
  • A Laser cut hexagon stack from Timeless Treasures
  • A Top 50 Stonehenge colors charm pack
  • A Lavender Scented Walnut  mini pack from Plum Easy

How fun is that?? To enter this giveaway just click on the Rafflecopter link below, (It might take a moment to load) p.s. the winner must be able to pick up the prize at either one of our locations. The contest ends on Monday at 6:00pm.

CLICK HERE—> Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog-Sig

 

 

20 thoughts on “Quilt Market Swag…a Giveaway!

  1. i’ve always wanted to go to quilt market and now i feel i have been there… thanks so much!!! ps it was a lot of fun!!!

  2. I really LOVED reading your Market blogging – thank you!! ( but I like reading all of your blogging too) 🙂
    These goodies look fantastic, thanks for the chance! 🙂

  3. Don’t you just love GOODIES! What a nice selection for some lucky quilter. Thanks for the giveaway…Judy R from Buffalo

  4. Loved reading about your adventures in Pittsburgh at Quilt Market! There is always something new in the quilt world to share and learn about.

  5. It was wonderful and exciting to see all the different items that you saw. The one item I loved the best, was the sample wall hanging of all the free hand quilting. I would love to be able to do some of them. I know these trips are fun and a lot of hard work so thank you all for going and learning for us. Patti :-}

  6. Pingback: 30 Classes for one LOW price… | The Aurora Sewing Center Blog

  7. Hi Karie, I always enjoy reading your blog. Thank you for taking us along to Quilt Market with you 🙂 One of my favorite things you shared was the Loves Me….Loves Me Not…. quilt made using a new ruler by Sue Pelland. I loved to pick daisies and do this myself when I was a little girl, ( I still do this sometimes when I’m out walking with my son Riley and we find some daisies it’s just fun), so for me to see this in quilt form was neat. I’d love to see this new ruler and all it can do. Thanks again Karie. Can’t wait to see all the new stuff!

  8. Pingback: Quilt Market Swag Winner | The Aurora Sewing Center Blog

Leave a Comment....I love to hear from you!

